be thankful

I'm happy for being where I am in my life right now. For all the people that help's
me and supports me for what I do, all my family and friends that I miss back home,
that I would love to show how I live over here. I'm glad that I get to do this, being on
my biggest adventure so far in my life and get to experience so much; meeting so much
new diffrent people and see so many new, exciting places in the states.
I don't regret anything I've done so far in my life and I'm just thankful for everything
that I get to do, thank you everyone that makes this possible!




my crazy but awesome family - I love you <3




my best friend! without you life is hard.



this crazy gang that made "gymnasiet" something very fun.



all the people attending our awesome happy 18!




all the girls I've meet over here. never thought I could find new best friends.

This is just a part of all the people that makes my life super. I am thankful for
all the things I have in life - and so should you. Always look on the bright side of life :)


tjingeling!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0